Monday, December 21, 2015

The Insanity Series by Cameron Jace book tour and contest

The Insanity Series by Cameron Jace
(The Complete Books 1-3)

Synopsis:

A Top 100 Bestseller!
Amazon readers love it – over 500 reviews of 5* and 4* for the first book in the series.
‘Most absorbing fantasy read in years!’ W. McNaughton.
‘Insanity is A Summer Hit!!!’ Kindle Gram
‘An insane page turner’ – Kindle reviewer
‘Engrossingly fun!’ Rhonda Miller.
‘A truly twisted tale….fantastic!’ Sheri A. Wilkinsonon
Hannibal Meets Alice in Wonderland in this fantasy page-turning thriller.
After accidentally killing everyone in her class, Alice Wonder becomes a patient in the Radcliffe Lunatic Asylum. No one doubts her insanity. All but a hookah-smoking professor named Carter Pillar who believes he can prove her sanity by decoding Lewis Carroll’s paintings, photographs, and finding Wonderland’s real whereabouts.
Professor Caterpillar persuades the asylum that Alice can save lives and catch the Wonderland Monsters now reincarnated in modern day criminals. In order to do so, Alice leads a double life: an Oxford university student by day, a mad girl in an asylum by night. The line between sanity and insanity thins when she meets Jack Diamond, an arrogant college student who believes that nonsense is an actual science.
Larger than life characters, intricate mysteries, engrossing fun, and intriguing historical locations. Insanity will thrill you, makes turns pages, and stay with you forever.
Warning: intended for insane audience only.


Purchase:
Book 5 was released this month as well: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0173DO0TS/

AUTHOR BIO:
Cameron Jace is the bestselling author of the Grimm Diaries and Insanity series. A graduate of the college of Architecture, collector of out-of-print books, he is obsessed with the origins of folk tales and the mysterious storytellers who spread them. Three of his books made Amazon's Top 100 Customer Favorites in Kindle 2013 & Amazon's Top 100 kindle list. Cameron lives in California with his girlfriend. When he isn't writing or collecting books, he is playing music.

Sign up for his mailing list here: http://bit.ly/1sxp3p1

Author links:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Soulless by Sarah J. Pepper cover reveal

Soulless by Sarah J. Pepper 
(Once Wicked Series, #1)
Synopsis:
@theunconventionaldamsels who rock piercings, refuse to conform to society’s rules, and aren’t obsessed with labels, check out the “Once Wicked” series. Happily Ever After doesn't define the misunderstood evil villains we love to hate. Their story is so much deeper than their fairy princess counterparts, yet were never told. That's a damn shame. They aren't always as wicked as they are made out to be. Well, not all of them. So until the clock  strikes midnight and the (other) glass shoe drops, enjoy these not-so-Prince-Charming book boyfriends in this modern series, #OnceWicked.

“Soulless” (#1 of the Once Wicked Series)
We don't get to pick who we fall head-over-heels for. Sometimes they are the Mr. Right’s. Sometimes they are the White Knight’s. But sometimes they are the vilest of men. I just happen to fall in love with a monster. In doing so, I became one myself. But I never regretted the night I met Rumpelstiltskin.

“Priceless” (#.5 of the Once Wicked Series)
The first time Piper and I would meet wouldn't be coincidental, but rather a series of debts that'd unite us. I am a high-roller. However, it was her mother who gambled away Piper's freedom for her own screw-up Happily Ever After. Nevertheless, Piper is my prize. And when the time is right, I will collect my winnings.
***“Priceless” can be found in “Fairy Tale Confessions,” a collection of fairy tales by fourteen bestselling authors.***


AUTHOR BIO:
Sarah J. Pepper specializes in dark, paranormal romance - think "happy ever after" but with a twisted, dark chocolate center. Real-life romance isn't only filled with hugs, kisses, bunnies, and rainbows. True-love can be more thoroughly described in times of darkness and tribulation. It's in those harsh moments where you see what a person is truly capable of - both the good and bad. Sometimes prince-charming isn't always on time, and the glass slipper is a little snug. However, it doesn't mean Charming is not Mr. Right, and who says every shoe is the perfect fit? Get a glimpse inside her head at www.sarahjpepper.com

Author links: 

Walking Heartbreak by Sunniva Dee book tour

Walking Heartbreak by Sunniva Dee

Don't judge me.
I am not what you see.
I am the opposite.
—Nadia’s lipstick note on Bo’s mirror.

Indie-rocker Bo Lindgren is worshiped for his looks and musical genius. It’s been lonely at the top since his ex left. Bo will never take a girlfriend again though, because he doesn’t have the chops to love. He knows he’s poison, a heartbreak waiting to happen for anyone he allows too close—like his ex. Bo screws his way through the fangirls until he’s sick of it all. Until the dark gaze of Nadia Vidal appears in the door to his dressing room.
Saved from an arranged marriage by Jude, the love of her life, Nadia eloped and got married at nineteen. But now, two years later, life is wilted, dead, and not what anyone should have to endure.
Nadia, with her secret-keeper eyes and instant understanding of who Bo is, attracts and fascinates him without even trying. The ring gleaming on her finger should keep them apart, but morals can’t always resist destiny.
When brokenhearted meets heartbreaker, whose heart is really at stake?


AUTHOR BIO:
Sunniva was born in Norway, the Land of The Midnight Sun, but spent her early twenties making the world her playground. Southern Europe: Spain, Italy, Greece—Argentina: Buenos Aires, in particular. The United States finally kept her interest, and after half a decade in California, she now lounges in the beautiful city of Savannah. Sunniva has a Master's degree in Spanish, which she taught until she settled in as an adviser at an art college in the South.

Sunniva writes New Adult fiction with soul. Sometimes it's with a paranormal twist, like in Shattering Halos, Stargazer, and Cat Love. At other times, it's contemporary, as in Pandora Wild Child, Leon's Way, Adrenaline Crush, and now Walking Heartbreak.

Sunniva is the happiest when her characters take over, let their emotions run off with them, shaping her stories in ways she never foresaw. She loves bad-boys and good-boys run amok, and like in real life, her goal is to keep you on your toes until the end of each story.

Author links: 

Friday, December 18, 2015

House of Pawns by Keary Taylor book tour and contest

House of Pawns by Keary Taylor
(House of Royals, #2)
Synopsis:

The town of Silent Bend is about to explode into a war. Alivia swore to take the House from Jasmine after what she did, but it won’t happen without retaliation. The whole town is caught in the crosshairs of their manipulation and the body count is climbing.
The explanation for Ian’s change is one he just can’t accept. To Alivia, it should fix all their problems, but Ian has become everything he hates most. And Liv accepting her fate and position will test their relationship to the breaking point.
The threat of the King’s arrival looms just weeks away, and Alivia knows he will kill her as soon as he comes. She’ll need supporters at her side—immortal ones. And that means turning old enemies into loyal subjects…


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIO:
Keary Taylor grew up along the foothills of the Rocky Mountains where she started creating imaginary worlds and daring characters who always fell in love. She now resides on a tiny island in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and their two young children. She continues to have an overactive imagination that frequently keeps her up at night. She is the author of THE EDEN TRILOGY, the FALL OF ANGELS trilogy, and WHAT I DIDN'T SAY. To learn more about Keary and her writing process, please visit www.KearyTaylor.com.

Author links:
http://www.kearytaylor.com/
https://www.facebook.com/kearytaylor
https://twitter.com/kearytaylor
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3420702.Keary_Taylor

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Happily Ever After by JA Huss book tour and contest

Happily Ever After: A Day in the Life of the HEA
(Rook & Ronin Series)
By JA Huss

Synopsis:

Life in Rook & Ronin’s world has been bliss for fifteen years. Rook, Veronica, and Ashleigh are still BFF’s raising their kids together. Ronin, Spencer, and Ford have managed to go legit and stay out of trouble. And they have a pack of kids running around the eight thousand square foot Vail mansion they all share for the holidays—begging for gifts, and fun, and love.

But every HEA has problems.

Five is fifteen and getting ready to go off to college. He’s put it off as long as he could in order to stay close to Princess Shrike, but his stay of execution is over and in three weeks he’s off to Oxford. But Five can’t leave until he gets the only thing he’s ever wanted. The heart of his Princess.

Ford and Ashleigh never had any more children after Five. And now that Kate is sixteen, Ashleigh is out of her head with desire for just one more chance to have a baby in the house.

Rook and Ronin have two beautiful daughters, but Sparrow is growing up too. And she just got a job offer that has Ronin crazed with paternal worry.

And Spencer is the father of a fifteen-year-old princess who looks way too much like her Bombshell mother for his comfort level.

Join the whole Rook & Ronin gang for a Team Christmas you will never forget.

There are SEVEN BOOKS in the Rook & Ronin series before this one. This is not a standalone. Rook & Ronin Series & Spinoffs(1) Tragic – Rook & Ronin
(2) Manic – Rook & Ronin
(3) Panic – Rook & Ronin
(4) Slack – Ford & Ashleigh
(5) Taut – Ford & Ashleigh
(6) Bomb – Spencer & Veronica
(7) Guns – Spencer & Veronica

SALE ALERT: The first three books in the Rook and Ronin series are on sale for only 99 cents until Christmas. Get it here:
AMAZON➔ http://amzn.to/1iy1YlM
B&N➔ http://bit.ly/1yCS1dC
KOBO➔http://bit.ly/1U16itZ


HAPPILY EVER AFTER Pre-order live – on sale 12-16Full Link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0197T7F3O
Amazon➔http://amzn.to/1Q7bPAA
B&N➔http://bit.ly/1RIu5zq
iTunes➔Processing but will be live soon
KOBO➔Processing but will be live soon             
Amazon CA➔http://amzn.to/1IJGwJB
Amazon UK➔http://amzn.to/1OlTqK7
Amazon AU➔http://bit.ly/1OlSXaZ

AUTHOR BIO:
JA Huss is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty romances. She likes stories about family, loyalty, and extraordinary characters who struggle with basic human emotions while dealing with bigger than life problems. JA loves writing heroes who make you swoon, heroines who makes you jealous, and the perfect Happily Ever After ending.

You can chat with her on Facebook (www.facebook.com/AuthorJAHuss), Twitter (@jahuss), and her kick-ass romance blog, New Adult Addiction (www.newadultaddiction.com).

If you're interested in getting your hands on an advanced release copy of her upcoming books, sneak peek teasers, or information on her upcoming personal appearances, you can join her newsletter list (http://eepurl.com/JVhAr) and get those details delivered right to your inbox.

Author links:
http://jahuss.com/
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJAHuss
https://twitter.com/jahuss
http://www.newadultaddiction.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6446815.J_A_Huss

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, December 13, 2015

House of Royals by Keary Taylor book tour and contest

House of Royals by Keary Taylor
(House of Royals, #1)

Synopsis:

If you loved BRANDED, you won’t want to miss HOUSE OF ROYALS, Keary Taylor’s newest dark, romantic read.
Every town has its history and skeletons, but Silent Bend, Mississippi’s are darker than most. Ruled from the shadows by the House—the immortal Born and their aging, enslaved Bitten—everyone knows not to go out after dark and that the police will never look into crimes involving blood.
Alivia Ryan didn’t know the man who claims to be her father through a will even existed until she inherits the Conrath plantation. Instead of the sleepy house she expects, she finds a mansion and a staff who look at her with fear in their eyes.
Ian Ward tried to kill Alivia the first time they met, and then insisted he train her to defend herself against the House, who he claims will try to manipulate and take her in for their own political reasons. And the growing attraction between them will threaten their lives—Ian is a sworn enemy of the House.
In Silent Bend, people disappear, the threat of a demented King and the legend of his resurrecting Queen hang over everyone’s heads, and proving loyalty means far more than blood. You’d better watch who you trust in this town…


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIO: 


Keary Taylor grew up along the foothills of the Rocky Mountains where she started creating imaginary worlds and daring characters who always fell in love. She now resides on a tiny island in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and their two young children. She continues to have an overactive imagination that frequently keeps her up at night. She is the author of THE EDEN TRILOGY, the FALL OF ANGELS trilogy, and WHAT I DIDN'T SAY. To learn more about Keary and her writing process, please visit www.KearyTaylor.com.

Author links:
http://www.kearytaylor.com/
https://www.facebook.com/kearytaylor
https://twitter.com/kearytaylor
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3420702.Keary_Taylor

a Rafflecopter giveaway

As You Breathe Again by Molli Moran cover reveal

As You Breathe Again by Molli Moran 

(The Walker Boys #2) 

Synopsis:

She’s never had the courage to hold on to anyone. He never learned how to let go of what he wants.
Delaney Shaw isn’t looking for anything complicated. After her teaching career is put on hold, she decides to spend the summer in Georgia with her best friend. Lanie lives for the here and now, and she isn’t thinking past the end of the summer. She’s never had any problem being unattached, because she learned a long time ago that life is safer that way.
Until Reece Walker decides to change her mind.
Almost a year after his ex-wife’s death, Reece is still reeling from her passing. He’s devoted himself to raising their son and working his family’s farm to keep himself grounded. Reece feels like he’s lost sight of the man he used to be, and he’s not sure how to find his way back.
Everything changes when the woman he’s unsuccessfully tried to forget walks back into his life.
Even though she’s fighting their sizzling chemistry, Lanie is losing the war. But love isn’t always like it is in the movies, and they have real issues. Lanie is terrified Reece’s small town won’t accept their interracial relationship, and she doesn’t know how to let him in.
Lanie has had years to build her defenses, but Reece isn’t the sort to give up without a fight. If he can counter Lanie’s fears with the future only he can offer her, maybe they can both learn to breathe again.




AUTHOR BIO: 

Molli is a Southern author who doesn't consider her day complete if she hasn't written. She loves coffee and talking fast, things she attributes to being raised by Gilmore Girls. She's a romantic at heart, and brings that to her books, which are usually about characters chasing after their happily ever after. Although content when reading, she can often be found watching and flailing over Doctor Who, cuddling her various pets, or spending time with friends, family, or her girlfriend. Molli loves Oxford commas, country music, Stefan Salvatore, and scarves.

Molli is the author of The Walker Boys series, about a trio of rowdy brothers, their growth and individual journeys, and the sassy girls who love them. She's also written a New Adult standalone novel, ONE SONG AWAY, with other books constantly on her mind. You can keep in touch with Molli on Twitter, where she hangs out as @MissMolliWrites.

Author links: 

Love Dies Hard by C. C. Cartwright book tour

Love Dies Hard by C.C. Cartwright  

(Billionaire Romance, #1) - Includes Bonus of Love Dies Hard 2
Synopsis:
My name is Marcus Hunter. I own Hunter Investments, a billion dollar hedge fund.

I admit it, I’m a total womanizer.  A player, a serial-seducer, call me what you like.

I enjoy a variety of women and I don’t do love.

I work hard, and I play even harder.

I rarely dip into the office pool.  That was until I became intrigued with Sophie Shawn. She is a high-flying money manager like myself and we’ve had to work closely together.

Sophie’s my equal, she’s smart, sharp-witted and of course she has to be sexy-as-hell.

The way she shakes her little ass in her tight, short skirts has me wanting to bury myself deep inside her.

We’re enjoying a drink together after work.

She doesn’t know it yet, but I’m going to bed her tonight. I want to hear her beneath me begging for more. When I’m done with her she won’t be able to utter a single coherent word.

Little did I know, I would be the one in for a surprise from Miss Sophie Shawn.


AUTHOR BIO:
My passions lie in reading and writing sexy contemporary romance novels.  I love writing in the genre I love to read. Personal experiences are often the inspiration for my sexy romances, so you will find a little bit of me in every story I pen. I will leave you to guess which parts are true and which parts are fiction!

Listening to my favorite music while writing inspires me to create my characters and makes their love stories come alive. I believe in writing about heroines who are strong, smart, sassy, sexy and have a sense of humor.

I cherish my family and am a hopeless romantic. I believe in finding your happily-ever-after and that each day is for living, loving and laughing.

XO,

Christine

Author Links:

We need reviewers!

If you love to read New Adult then you should be reviewing for us!

It's super easy and a great way to discover new authors. We give you the books, you write us the
reviews. We ask that you can review one or two books a month. All you have to do is fill out the application to get started. You can find the application at http://nabookreviews.blogspot.com/p/review-for-us.html 

Monday, December 7, 2015

Scrubs by Brooke Harris book tour

Scrubs by Brooke Harris 


Synopsis:
I like fast cars, beautiful women and great sex.
I hate drugs. I can’t stand the idiots who take them and I loathe the bastards who supply them. Drugs cost me my whole world.
I wear many faces; right now I’m Doctor Lucas Callaghan and I’ll be him until I get my revenge.
My real name will be the last words to ever pass their lips.

I hate my name, Aoife Brennan, as soon as people hear it they treat me differently because of my father.
Medical school isn’t my dream, it’s his. But, it’s the least I owe him after everything I’ve done. I’m trying to be a good girl, but even good girls make mistakes.
He’s lying about who he is, she’s kidding herself about who she can be. They’re polar opposites with one very big secret in common.


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIO: 
USA Today bestselling author Brooke Harris is a self diagnosed romance addict. Realising at the age of seven that being a real person and not a cartoon character may prove a hindrance when applying for a role as a Disney Princess, she decided to create her own stories. As a grown up Brooke tried swapping the heels and tiaras in her stories for sex and revenge and published her first book, Rules of Harte in 2014. The Harte Series went on to become a #1 international bestseller.

Brooke lives in Kildare, Ireland with her young family. She daydreams about a climate where it doesn’t rain every day, but secretly she loves the green fields and heritage of Ireland.

Brooke also writes Psych-thriller under the pseudonym Janelle Harris.

Author links:

Random on Tour Los Angeles by Julia Kent book tour and contest

Random on Tour: Los Angeles  by Julia Kent

Synopsis:
BOOK SEVEN IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING RANDOM SERIES:
I guzzled another flute of Champagne and froze, the liquid in my throat, waiting to be swallowed.
Tyler was here.
We’d met a few times before, in passing. He was the substitute bass player for the band; I was the lead guitar player’s girlfriend’s best friend. In that weird sort of social circle thing where Venn diagrams get laid over different groups, Tyler and I were bound to be in the crossover once in a while.
He looked so hot. Short brown hair. A few days of beard. Bright green eyes that were more guarded than a Russian mobster’s. He was sleeved, the colorful tattoos a tapestry, but every time I met him I couldn’t quite see them. We only saw each other in dark concert halls, or tonight, under the stars.
He gave Sam a rare smile and a hearty handshake, forearm muscles bulging. I wondered what it would be like to have those hands on me. My fingers tracing those tats. Listening to him tell me the story of his body while he forgave mine.
Forgave it for failing me.
I shook my head fast to banish the thoughts that drew me into places so dark they became black holes of the soul. The gravity of trauma had a way of sucking all the good into it, and tonight I wasn’t going to let that happen. The opposite, in fact.
Tonight I was going to sleep with Tyler.
He didn’t know it yet, but that was okay. He would. Soon.
* * *
Random on Tour: Los Angeles is the 7th book in the New York Times bestselling Random series, the ongoing story of the up-and-coming rock band, Random Acts of Crazy. When the band’s bass player, Joe Ross, gets injured in an unfortunate sex act that gains nationwide coverage, it’s tatted-up Tyler (aka “Frown”) to the rescue for their first big concert.
There’s only one problem: the morning of his flight to L.A. he wakes up to find someone’s stolen all his money, his bass, his ID, and his pride. When he shows up at Maggie’s doorstep to ask her to drive him from their hometown of St. Louis all the way to L.A., these two damaged people learn quickly that being independent doesn’t always mean being free…
Warning: This book deals with the very difficult topic of sexual assault and rape, and I’ve taken great care to address this with the sensitivity and respect it deserves.
None of the scenes in the book contain sexual violence, though the characters do tell their stories of past sexual violence. None of those descriptions is graphic or gratuitous. This book is about hope and healing, but the characters do have past trauma that they discuss.


Purchase:
On sale for 99¢ from Dec 3-10!

AUTHOR BIO:
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Julia Kent writes romantic comedy with an edge. From billionaires to BBWs to new adult rock stars, Julia finds a sensual, goofy joy in every contemporary romance she writes. Unlike Shannon from Shopping for a Billionaire, she did not meet her husband after dropping her phone in a men's room toilet (and he isn't a billionaire).

She lives in New England with her husband and three sons in a household where the toilet seat is never, ever, down.

She loves to hear from her readers by email at jkentauthor@gmail.com, on Twitter @jkentauthor, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jkentauthor . Visit her at http://jkentauthor.com

Author Links:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Mystical by Michael Weekly book tour

Mystical by Michael Weekly 

(Mystical, #1)
Synopsis:

When Eliza Rose found out she was a witch, she thought she’d be casting spells…
However, it turns out Eliza is on her way to becoming a mystical assassin. But first she has to start college with her best friend Dawn Roberts and her feline familiar Jared. If you think college is stressful, try finding your best friend being seduced—nearly to death—by a venomous fairy. Something is horribly wrong, and Eliza must find out what it is.
Knowing who’s who in the Mystical world can be a burden—or save her life…
Murderous mermaids, seductive fairies, and manipulative elves are terrifying enough, but pure witches can become corrupt…and they’re the most dangerous creatures of all. Eliza struggles to discover the source of this chaos, but is repeatedly attacked—and saved by a shadowy figure. On a very personal note, Eliza must learn whether corruption is beginning to claim her mother.
Her strongest ally might be handsome, enigmatic Donovan—but he is hiding a shocking secret…
Donovan wants nothing to do with his old gang—not after the things they’d made him do. But when he meets Eliza, he’s both frustrated by her amateur skills and impressed by her emerging strength, and he feels compelled to help her grow into the assassin she’s meant to be.
Every answer has a price, and there are beings born to corrupt the pure.
Eliza fights to master her skills before it’s too late, while Donovan must determine whether Eliza can be saved…or if she must die to keep her out of the hands of those who would use her powers to reign over all of Mystical.



AUTHOR BIO: 

Michael believes he is a mad scientist experimenting with his own imagination. He enjoys world building and having alluring conversations with his stubborn characters.

He is your author of The Mystical Trilogy, Casso and TESTED. Specializing in many genres such as Fantasy, Urban Fiction, Dystopian, Young and New Adult. Most of his inspirations come from fairy-tales, music, and his curious what ifs.

You can find him anywhere to snuggling in a comfy seat with hot cocoa Netflix binging, or taking a soothing walk along the forest lines. Possibly diving in a tank with sharks, but that would be too insane.

He is a shopaholic east coaster living in Virginia with his fury companion Coco.

Where the two live happily ever after.

Social Links:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormichaelweekly
Twitter: https://twitter.com/michaeldweekly
Tumblr: http://abcdmikey.tumblr.com/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14430583.Michael_Weekly

Love Found by Caylie Marcoe book tour

Love Found by Caylie Marcoe 
Synopsis:

Haley Cavanaugh’s heart is broken.
Shattered into a million pieces, and that’s just how she’d like it to stay.
She doesn’t believe she deserves happiness. She doesn’t understand how to move on while her life is falling apart and her reality is destroyed.
Enter Eli Park.
Eli is someone Haley thought she knew, but who turned out to be so much more than she remembered. He sees through her pain and refuses to be pushed away, even when she lashes out.
Eli’s patience is both frustrating and surprising. Haley was so sure she wanted to go on feeling nothing, but Eli stirs emotions she can’t deny.
Will Haley allow Eli to help her through this horrific time so she can find herself again? Or will she lose the only person who can help heal her heart?


Purchase:
on SALE 99¢ for a limited time

AUTHOR BIO:
Born and raised in the frozen tundra of Wisconsin, Caylie fell in love with reading at a young age. With her lively imagination, she created numerous stories in her head throughout her childhood and teenage years.

Her first novel, Choose Us, released in April 2014 and became an Amazon Bestseller.

When she isn't slaving away at the keyboard, Caylie is an avid reader, and lover of coffee... copious amounts of coffee. She also has an unhealthy addiction to coffee mugs, chapstick, water bottles, football, and tv shows--binge watching is her favorite.

She chases her two kids around the house all day, and has a husband whom she adores.

If you want to stay tuned in to all of the new release news, sign up for Caylie's spam-free newsletter. It only comes out when something exciting is happening...promise!
http://eepurl.com/T7sp5

Author links:

More Than Once by Elizabeth Briggs book tour

More Than Once by Elizabeth Briggs 

(Chasing the Dream #4)
Synopsis:

Special release week price of $0.99! Get this stand-alone holiday romance now before it goes up to full price!
She’s trying to be good. He loves it when she’s bad. 


Andrew West is done being the nice guy. After a marriage proposal gone wrong, he's started over in a new city and he's never risking his heart again.

Becca Collins is done being the bad girl. After quitting the band she played bass for, she's going to prove to her family that she's really changed.

When Becca's dumped by her boyfriend and fired from her job on Christmas Eve, all seems lost, until she runs into a former one night stand--Andrew. To impress her parents, Becca convinces him to pretend to be her perfect boyfriend for their holiday dinner.

After Andrew shows Becca he's all bad boy in the bedroom, neither wants to pretend anymore. But when Becca's invited to rejoin her band for a show and Andrew's forced to face his ex, they both wonder if they're ready to take a leap again--or if they're doomed to fail in life and love a second time.


Purchase:

The Chasing The Dream series: 
#0.5 More Than Exes: get it FREE by signing up for Elizabeth’s newsletter - http://smarturl.it/ebnewsletter?IQid=web.side
#1 More Than Music: http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/p/more-than-music.html
#2 More Than Comics:  http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/p/more-than-comics.html
#3 More Than Fashion: http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/p/more-than-fashion.html
#4 More Than Once: http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/p/more-than-once.html
#5 More Than Distance (coming in 2016!): http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/p/more-than-distance.html
Get the Chasing The Dream box set! http://www.elizabethbriggs.net/2015/11/the-chasing-dream-box-set.html

AUTHOR BIO:
Elizabeth Briggs is a full-time geek who writes books for teens and adults. She graduated from UCLA with a degree in Sociology, currently mentors teens in writing, and volunteers with a dog rescue group. She's the author of the Chasing The Dream romance series and the upcoming young adult novel Future Shock. Elizabeth lives in Los Angeles with her husband and a pack of fluffy dogs.

Author Links:
Website: http://www.elizabethbriggs.net
Newsletter (+ Free Book!): http://smarturl.it/ebnewsletter?IQid=xpresso
Facebook Group: http://smarturl.it/ebfans?IQid=xpresso
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ElizabethBriggsAuthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lizwrites

Monday, November 30, 2015

There We'll Be by Alla Kar book tour and contest

There We’ll Be by Alla Kar
(Together, #3)

Synopsis:

Respect your elders.

Stay off Sawyer property.

And don’t even think about that Sawyer girl…
Boone Cross was raised with three simple rules, and falling for Josie Sawyer broke every one of them. That is, until a year ago, when he ​did the unthinkable and she moved away.
Josie Sawyer never thought she’d be on a plane, flying back to Arkansas for the summer, only a year after her heart was crushed into a thousand pieces by the boy her parents forbade her to love. But ​her father is dying, and being stubborn isn’t an option.
In a town this small, it’s only a matter of time before she runs into Boone Cross.
A lot’s changed since she last laid eyes on him, but some things have remained exactly the same. Boone’s got designs on her and he won’t give up until he gets what he wants.
​But as they give in to the need to be together once more, ​secrets ​come to light ​revealing​ a ​history of a hatred between their families that runs ​so ​deep that even the strongest love may not be able to survive.


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIO:
(No author photo)
My name is Alla Kar. I live in the deep south with my fiancé and Chihuahua. I love to write about alpha males, southern gentlemen and swoon-worthy men! :)

Follow me: http://allakarbooks.blogspot.com/
Friend me: www.facebook.com/allakarbooks
Follow me: https://twitter.com/authorallakar

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Redemption by Alla Kar book tour and contest

Redemption by Alla Kar

(Huntsville #1)

Synopsis:
His second chance may cost him his sweetest addiction …
The truth about NEVEAH’S cheating fiancée hit hard—but not as hard as her right hook to his jaw. After ridding herself of him she travels back home to Huntsville, Texas to her father and his boxing gym where she grew up. When she finds a beaten man in the woods beside her home, her entire life changes and things get—complicated.
Ex-con RAGE only wants two things—for the man that set him up to release his sister, and for him to burn in Hell where he belongs. After being released from prison, he heads straight to the man that put him there, only to be beaten and tossed in the woods for dead. When he’s found by the most beautiful girl he’s ever met, he knows he’ll have a chance to rescue his sister even though she doesn’t realize she needs saving.
Neveah and her father, nurse Rage back to heath, offer him a job at their gym and quickly find out that he’s amazing in the ring. Without them knowing who he is, he knows he’s been given a second chance to live his life. The only condition is that he has to stay away from Neveah, which is a promise he soon realizes is hard to keep. The feisty southern beauty normally gets what she wants, and Rage wants to give her everything.
With the truth lurking in the shadows, Rage must decide if his sweetest addiction is worth giving up his second chance.


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIO:

My name is Alla Kar. I live in the deep south with my fiancé and Chihuahua. I love to write about alpha males, southern gentlemen and swoon-worthy men! :)

Follow me: http://allakarbooks.blogspot.com/
Friend me: www.facebook.com/allakarbooks
Follow me: https://twitter.com/authorallakar

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sachael Desires by Melody Winter book tour and contest

Sachael Desires by Melody Winter
(The Mine #2)

Synopsis:

During her ordeal with the Sect, Estelle Bailey dreamt of escaping back into the arms of the sea—and Azariah. But freedom came at a price, and though she’s back with the Sachael who’s stolen her heart, she’s also land-bound until the next full moon. And with the threat of Orontes looming ever larger behind them, Azariah, Estelle, and Michael—her once-captor turned rescuer and friend—are on the run.
Following Michael’s lead, they seek sanctuary amidst the natural beauty of the Orkney and Shetland Islands until Estelle can complete her next submergence ritual and Azariah can whisk her away to the safety of Saicean.
​ ​
Secrets, betrayals, and old enemies await them, though, and as events spiral out of control, Azariah makes a decision that puts all their lives at risk, forcing Estelle to face a journey she never wanted to take. With time running out and tempers running high, her only hope to save the man she loves lies in a reconciliation between two kingdoms who despise each other.
Book Two in the Mine Series, Sachael Desires further expands on the intricate underwater world of the Sachaels, and the hostility and isolation of not belonging.



Book trailer:
<iframe id="vp1ItDK0" title="Video Player" width="544" height="306" frameborder="0" src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/embed.animoto.com/play.html?w=swf/production/vp1&e=1448236419&f=ItDK0xMXKDyVM0aylGnqvg&d=0&m=p&r=360p+480p+720p&volume=100&start_res=480p&i=m&ct=Get%20your%20copy%20today!&cu=http://www.reuts.com/books/sachael-desires/&asset_domain=s3-p.animoto.com&animoto_domain=animoto.com&options=" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/aiWYXQUj5PY

AUTHOR BIO:
Growing up, Melody showed a natural ability in art, a head for maths, and a tendency to write too long English essays. Difficult to place in the world when she graduated, she pursued a career in teaching, but ended up working in finance. Melody is convinced the methodical times she spends working with numbers fuel her desire to drift into dream worlds and write about the illusory characters in her head.

Melody Winter lives in York, North Yorkshire, England with her husband and two sons. When not dealing with football, rugby, and a whole plethora of 'boy' activities, she will be found scribbling notes for her stories, or preparing for another trip to the nearby beaches at Scarborough and Whitby. With an obsession for anything mythical, Melody revels in reading and writing about such creatures.

Author links:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, November 26, 2015

My Sweet Demise by Shana Vanterpool cover reveal

My Sweet Demise by Shana Vanterpool 

(The Demise Series, #1)
Synopsis:

Desperation makes a girl do crazy things…
When twenty-one year old Raina O’Connor is kicked out of her room on short notice, she’s thrown into a frantic search for a new place to stay. As the situation becomes more urgent, her choices have dwindled to her least favorite option—ladies’ man, Kent Nicholson.
Kent Nicholson loves women, just not as a roommate…
When a gorgeous blonde with big hazel eyes answers Kent’s ad for a roommate, his red flags start flying. He’s looking for a wingman, not a chick who will put a damper on his game or drench his apartment in pink. It’s clear she’s in a bind, and something about her makes him break his own rules. But when he reluctantly accepts, it’s with four concrete conditions.
Be his wingman. Don’t get in his way with other girls. No bitchy attitudes. And most importantly, she can’t fall for him.
Pretty sure this was the world’s worst idea—ever…
Trust is something earned. Raina learned that the hard way when her father broke her heart as a child, making it easy to steer clear of relationships. But living with Kent somehow stirs emotions Raina has always forbidden herself to have. Plus, he’s everything she never wanted—untrustworthy, pigheaded…and gorgeous. Something tells her Kent isn’t free of his own secret scars…
Love can drag you down and spit you out, and be worth every second.


AUTHOR BIO:
When I walk into a book store I feel at home. When I smell the pages of a brand new book things make sense. When I read I am who I always wanted to be. I read to escape and I write so others can as well. My family, my actress dog Bella, coffee, and a steamy love story are a few of my most precious things. My Sweet Demise is my debut New-Adult contemporary romance novel. Keep up to date with future releases by following on Twitter: @shanavauthor

Author links:

The Second Chance by Aubrey Parker book tour and contest

The Second Chance by Aubrey Parker
(Inferno Falls, #3)

Synopsis:

He left her alone. Now he’s back … but too much has changed.
Maya grew up with a big heart and even bigger dreams. She never thought she’d end up a single mother spending her whole life where she grew up—the small town of Inferno Falls. But things didn’t work out the way she thought. Grady, her high school love, moved away and left her alone to raise her daughter before the ink dried on their diplomas. Eight years later, Maya’s struggling to make ends meet. And when life gets too tough, she heals the void inside in the only way she knows … whether it’s right or wrong.
But then Grady returns. He’s finally grown homesick after nearly a decade of wandering America, seeing sights and having adventures like Maya always dreamed of—but could never reach for. And Maya holds out hope—more than hope, a need—that Grady is coming home for her, too. It could be just like old times, if she can keep a grip on her bad habits for long enough. Maybe she can finally have the man she’s always wanted, and Kylie can have the father she’s always needed.
Many of us get second chances, but never more than three strikes.
Maya makes the dangerous mistake of assuming everything is just the way it was before, despite the years that have passed. When Grady only wants to make sure they’re not moving too quickly, Maya sees rejection and disaster looms. Rather than preserving a perfect memory, it seems the years have changed them both too much, perhaps, to heal the past. But to earn the love and happiness she’s hunted for so long, Maya won’t merely need to learn to accept Grady … and will have to learn to accept herself, first.


Purchase:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Exit Wound by Alexandra Moore cover reveal

Exit Wound by Alexandra Moore 
Synopsis:


Being crowned as royalty in Rosewood Academy’s secret society wasn’t in Bea Morrison’s plans…
A senior in high school, Bea’s life changed forever when a tragic car crash claimed her best friend’s life, leaving her devastated and alone. Now at Rosewood Academy of the Arts, Bea owes a debt. With her best friend no longer queen, it’s up to Bea to be fulfill the role until graduation.
There is nothing money can’t buy, including Crosley’s king status…
When Bea accepts her place as queen, the arrogant Crosley is quick to remind her of her royal duties. Obsessed with the era of the Tudors, Crosley insists they must consummate their relationship—but spousal duties aren’t what Bea signed up for. When she rejects Crosley’s proposal, his expectations twist into absolute obsession.
A sadistic mind makes for an expert stalker…
After graduation, Bea thinks the nightmare of Rosewood Academy is over. She’s pleasantly surprised to reconnect with the gorgeous Everett Thompson, a drummer for her brother’s band. As feelings from their past fling resurface, Bea hopes for a fresh start with the guy who got away.
Bea’s hopes are shattered when she receives threatening texts from Crosley, who is still determined to collect his debt. And as Crosley continues to pursue her, a terrible tragedy proves he is even more dangerous than she feared.
If Bea has learned one thing, it’s that life is too fragile, and it’s anybody’s guess who will make it out of this nightmare alive.


Friday, November 20, 2015

Before the Dawn by Lindsey Fairleigh & Lindsey Pogue book tour and contest

Before the Dawn by Lindsey Fairleigh & Lindsey Pogue
(The Ending #4)

Synopsis:

A year ago, the Virus killed off most people in the world.

A year ago, strange things started happening to those who survived. Some of them transformed into something dark and sinister, while others evolved, becoming something more, something beyond human.

A year ago, Dani and Zoe were lost. They traversed the country to find one another, losing some of the people dearest to them along the way. They fought for their right to simply live, uncovered long-buried secrets, and discovered irreversible truths. And after everything Dani and Zoe have been through—even with the battle wounds that they bear—they’re still not safe.

It’s time for the struggling to end, for survivors to take back their lives, their families, their safety. It’s time to really begin to live, and to do that, they must wait for the first rays of dawn.


Purchase:

AUTHOR BIOS:

Lindsey Fairleigh lives her life with one foot in a book—as long as that book transports her to a magical world or bends the rules of science. Her novels, from post-apocalyptic to time travel and historical fantasy, always offer up a hearty dose of unreality, along with plenty of adventure and romance. When she’s not working on her next novel, Lindsey spends her time reading and trying out new recipes in the kitchen. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her two very confused cats.

Author links:

Lindsey Pogue has always been a little creative. As a child she established a bug hospital on her elementary school soccer field, wrote her first YA manuscript in high school, and as an adult, expresses herself through writing. Her novels are inspired by her observations of the world
around her—whether she’s traveling, people watching, or hiking. When not plotting her next storyline or dreaming up new, brooding characters, Lindsey’s wrapped in blankets watching her favorite action flicks or going on road trips with her own leading man.

Author links:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Market Street Cinema by Michele Machado cover reveal

Market Street Cinema by Michele Machado 

Synopsis:

It took only six weeks for Lita to realize she had neither the fortitude nor discipline to get through college, and a single day for her parents to issue an ultimatum...

She either gets a formal education, or she gets out and starts her life.

Forced onto a fast-track to independence, Lita soon finds that her minimum wage job isn't enough to live on. With few options and a mounting pile of responsibilities, she begins work as an exotic dancer at San Francisco's Market Street Cinema.

Will a year in the gritty underworld of adult entertainment put her on the path that secures her future—or will it swallow her up and destroy everything she never knew she wanted?



AUTHOR BIO:
Michele Machado is a San Francisco born arts journalist and literary pundit with a significant ramen addiction. When not writing articles or shoveling Japanese noodles down her throat, she enjoys penning fiction with a higher heat factor. In order to balance the serious nature of her "real job" with the more salacious stories she writes, and to avoid uncomfortable conversations with her grandparents, the pen name of Michele Machado was created—and the stock photo in this bio was purchased. Now liberated by a nom de plume and hidden behind a beauty at a typewriter, Michele Machado is excited for the release of her first book, Market Street Cinema, in February 2016.

Author links:
https://twitter.com/michele_machad0